Give me ‘The Password’

Password

I know ‘You’ must be very busy. I just hope that you get my message as we are not really communicating of late. I miss you so much. There used to be times when we were truly connected. Though we have never actually met, I have felt your presence. You were so concerned about me and granted my every silly wish. I could connect to you anywhere anytime and your response was so instant and spectacular. That was the time when my wishes were very innocent and naive. So is that the reason you granted them right away? As time passed you started keeping me in waiting and would listen only once in a while but you didn’t forget to make me feel special every now and then. I appreciated your kindness and counted it as my privilege. You continued to grant my wishes but gradually started cutting them short. Then there came a time, you totally became hard of hearing; I kept calling you unabated but my voice wouldn’t reach you. You abandoned me. You left me on my own.

What is wrong? Why don’t you respond as often as earlier? Why am I not able to connect to you? I try doing everything but that natural and automatic link, I don’t see it anymore. Every so often, I go to your official address and no matter how hard I try ‘Oh Dear GOD’, I find myself incapable to connect. I tried worshipping you at home; I tried fasting too but  when I sit to culminate it by reading the book containing your proclaimed miracles, I am sorry but it all seems so awry, so artificial. That’s why I believe this can not be the way to attain you. I don’t understand what this is all about. We are born; we grow up; earn some money and name; retire from work and slowly from world. What is the purpose of all this? We are here fine but why are we here? If each one of us is on a purpose, why don’t we realize that purpose and accomplish it and then leave for good. Why are we messing around?

All my life I heard people saying, “God is omnipresent.” and when I used to believe it, life was not so complex. Then I started questioning your existence. Is this ‘the reason’ of our disconnect? Possibly Yes. But I don’t know how to handle my human brain. It questions; looks for rational explanations; and if it doesn’t find the answer it tends to doubt too. I was reading somewhere and it actually makes sense, “God is just like WiFi; present ‘everywhere’ (was, is and will be), to connect with him you need the right password.” Does it mean I have lost the right password and have been putting wrong one instead, which ultimately blocked the connection. How am I supposed to get that “right password”. God, please listen to me once. Give me the password; connect back to me and make my life worthwhile.

connect-with-me-blog

Photo credits:

http://www.wired.co.uk/news/archive/2013-03/25/cracking-passwords

Contact

About Mann

In A World That Pretends To Be Over-Complex, Here Is A Woman Trying To Remain SIMPLE and ORIGINAL while Sharing Her THOUGHTS, and Expressing Her EMOTIONS. :)

Posted on July 28, 2015, in Personal and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Bhopesh Thakur

    *

    Like

  2. (Y)

    Like

  3. excellent post to connect with God..

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

