Three days,Three Quotes Challenge: 3rd Day

Today is the last day of my Three day,three quote challenge.

If you are interested in seeing the quotes for the last two days you are more than welcome to visit here, 1st day and 2nd day.

First of all it’s thanks giving time. So Thank you, Parveen and Kevin, for nominating me for the Three day,three quotes challenge. They have been very honest and regular visitors on AlpenGlow but I have been noticing since the day I acknowledged this, their visits have actually declined…Haha. Well, I was trying to be funny but don’t take this as a joke when I say they are  frabjous bloggers and incredible human beings. I would suggest you check out their amazing blogs.

Here are the rules:

  1. Post 3 quotes on 3 consecutive days
  2. Thank the person who nominated you
  3. Nominate 3 new bloggers each single day of the challenge.

Quote for today is “TODAY ” itself  🙂

present-is-the-gift

And I am transferring the task of sharing and caring to three new people I have met recently here in the blogosphere.

And the name is…

No… it’s not Bond 😉

Jillian

Mariflies

byluis

I am done with the challenge.

Have fun.

Here’s Mann 🙂

About Mann

The views expressed here on this blog are Author's personal but obviously inspired from real people.

Posted on November 23, 2015, in Empowerment and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 11 Comments.

  1. Nice choice for a quote 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’ve been here. I had one day where our internet went down but other than that. Great quotes!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Nice one and as a punctual teacher you have finished the project in time. Wonderful to have friend like you. I have already nominated you for another one and you are going to rock inspite of ur tight schedule

    Liked by 1 person

  4. That’s one of my favourite quote as well. 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Love this quote 😉

    Have a great day!
    Arcane owl

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

