Dragon’s Loyalty Award

Awards are a good way to interact with other bloggers and therefore I am back  with an award nomination from one of very dear friend and budding poet, Parveen. I know I am very late but as they say, “better late than never.”

The Rules

•Display the award on your blog.

•Announce your win with a post and link the blogger who nominated you.

•Present 6 deserving bloggers with the award.

•Link your awardees in the post.

•Write 7 interesting things about you.

dragons-loyalty-award1

Seven Facts about me:

  • I am “Doctor” not “a Doctor.” (Haha…I have done PhD).
  • I am a complete vegetarian and is content with fruits and veggies.
  • I love seeing new places.
  • I am afraid of driving two wheelers.
  • When I saw sea (in Goa) for the first time, the very first thing that came out of my mouth was,”It’s green!” (I expected it to be blue. thanks to movies).
  • I love taking and posing for photographs.
  • I am a yoga enthusiast.

My Nominees:

Pratyusha

Miriam

Lisa

Alok

Polomi

illicitchrysalism

iamjishnu

I kept it simple and small, this time. Thank you so much for reading. 🙂

About Mann

In A World That Pretends To Be Over-Complex, Here Is A Woman Trying To Remain SIMPLE and ORIGINAL while Sharing Her THOUGHTS, and Expressing Her EMOTIONS. :)

Posted on December 28, 2015, in Personal and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 3 Comments.

  1. Congrats dear 🙂 Loved your facts 😉 Same pinch ..I am also veg 😉

    Liked by 1 person

  1. Pingback: Dragon’s Loyalty Award | oshriradhekrishnabole

Leave a Reply

