Flashback Time

I revisited a pledge made in the beginning of the year 2016. 

_SC05368

Turned out-I am literally off-the-track. 😦

I initially thought of a check, every fourth month and look at dumb me, its June already!

So basically, I am running late by more than a month for my own review which would have been justifiable, had I been successful in my venture!

Which clearly, I am not! 😦

Leaving aside a few things, I am lagging behind everywhere.

I am gathering will power for some Action! 🙂

Thank GOD for the reminder. It’s time for some improvements.

I know, I can do better that what I am doing right now. 🙂

About Mann

In A World That Pretends To Be Over-Complex, Here Is A Woman Trying To Remain SIMPLE and ORIGINAL while Sharing Her THOUGHTS, and Expressing Her EMOTIONS. :)

Posted on June 20, 2016, in Empowerment and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. You still have half a year to achieve it 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. come on.. it’s not late anymore..

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Yay for reminders and power to you for being determined and not quitting!
    ❤ Dajena

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

