Birth day is Going Happy (ly)

Ever met people avoiding a slightest noise over their birthdays! Yes I have; they let the day pass just like any other day. Not me folks! So hear me loud and clear…

Listen, beautiful people of this amazing world! Today’s my birthday and tell you what, I am having a blast. Credit goes to my gorgeous family─ at home and far, as well as the one at work. You all made me meet the ‘younger’ me, once again.

Birthday eve was made awesome by the bunch of sweet-smelling blossoms, carrying the message of friendship and understanding, from continents apart brother-in-law J. He also managed to send a lip-smacking black forest cake, which of course found its way down the gut of my enormously sweet-toothed ‘GlowinGal’ well before time ;). I could bar her just for 2 hrs and eventually gave up. So basically, I cut a pre-birthday cake…Haha.

The new day dawned with so much positive and a blissful mood. Thanks to so many loving and caring people! “I DEARLY VALUE YOUR GESTURE AND THANK YOU SINCERELY FROM THE BOTTOM OF MY HEART.”

The most amazing part was when all my students wished me happiness, and actually gifted it wholeheartedly…I totally loved it. And an unexpectedly pleasant moment came when my final year students made me cut a scrumptious cake in the LAB itself…Wow, I didn’t expect that!

They are a darling bunch of bubbly youngsters. I see so much love in their eyes and treasure that. I consider myself fortunate to have such sweet people in my life. 🙂

Thank you people, for being there, and reminding that age is just a number but celebration of your existence every year, is a way to be grateful for everything that you have…for everything that you do!

So who’s wanna party tonight? 🙂

About Mann

The views expressed here on this blog are Author's personal but obviously inspired from real people.

Posted on September 2, 2016, in Personal and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 15 Comments.

  1. woo hoo! Happy Birthday!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Happy birthday…enjoy

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Happy Birthday have a great day !

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Happy birthday….am coming for party

    Liked by 1 person

  5. Me me me me…

    A very happy birthday to you and many happy returns of the day. .

    Ave a great day..and always

    Liked by 1 person

  6. Happy birthday to you !😊

    Liked by 1 person

  7. Happy birthdy….cheers

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

