It’s true…I Am Single Again!!!

Me and Mr Coolhead are no longer together…
Unbelievabale but true.๐Ÿ˜ž

A total 15 years of acquaintance,

13 years of friendship,

Including Around 9 years of a happy marriage,

What we have is…this!!!!๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

This is as unpalatable as it seems, cause there’s no me without him. So…my dear well wishers, stop smelling a rat here ๐Ÿ˜ and there’s no need to panic as well. ๐Ÿ˜ƒ

Definitely living apart but thankfully, we are still very much into each other ๐Ÿ’ and hopefully soon to be unified (ofcourse if circumstances favour).

Until then, this wanderer is on a completely different journey learning things as small as doing groceries, and as big as taking care of my extremely demanding Glowingal. Without any doubt, I am getting full attention from her…no shareholder ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰.
Yeah… I wished for the latter many times, and now…I have it but who’s gonna teach me how to live without HIM?๐Ÿ˜ฅ๐Ÿ˜ฅ

Come on, I can do it!!!๐Ÿ™„

And…I’ll do it…I have taken it as a challenge.

So, Singledom is my latest fad fellas!!๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰

About Mann

In A World That Pretends To Be Over-Complex, Here Is A Woman Trying To Remain SIMPLE and ORIGINAL while Sharing Her THOUGHTS, and Expressing Her EMOTIONS. :)

Posted on April 18, 2017, in Empowerment, Humour and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 12 Comments.

  1. Life is cruel yet beautiful. I wish you all the best.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I’m singe mom for almost a decade. It is not easy, not too difficult either ๐Ÿ˜‰ wish you all the best from rainy days in Jakarta

    Liked by 1 person

  3. life opened a new door for you.

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Three times divorced…the “institution” is greatly overrated. Single is the way to go!

    Like

    • Yeah…singlehood has many perks.
      Though in my case its temp ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜‰
      So cheers to singledom untill circumstances bring us together again ๐Ÿป๐Ÿป๐Ÿป

      Like

  5. Yes, you can do it.
    Woman is a source of power. Never give up. Each & every have personal life & his/her take decision. Common, don’t nervous. World is a big.

    Like

  6. You will be fine. With time you will get to know that it’s not so bad after all โค๏ธ

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

