She Is Under The Spell Of Mom’s Magic Wand

These days, I am having a whole lot of ‘our time’ with my Glowingal πŸ˜‡πŸ˜‡ and undenyingly, I am much in a ‘habit-correcting’ mode right now πŸ€“πŸ€“. (What???? Don’t give mo those looks!!! Mom will always be mom 😊😊😊).
For a long time I have been using a trick to deal with my overly naugthy kid who obviously is very sensitive also. Whenever I want her to do something and she seems adamant, I simply utter,

“Do it to a count of five or…” and then I just start counting…one…two…three…

By the time I reach four she is like I am doing it mamma…and before I say five…she jumps, “I have done it!”πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

And I am like wow! I NEVER THOUGHT COUNTING IS SUCH A MARVELLOUS TOOL!!!πŸ™†πŸ™†

However I am equally amazed as to what actually she thinks, would happen after FIVE????

Anyways, I am not exploring right now…this tool is like a magic wand; very handy and harmless. Atleast a mother can catch a breath while the spell is on…

And…Let’s not think about the day when she won’t  even move after hearing FIVE…cause even I don’t know what after that!!!!!😁😁😁 

About Mann

The views expressed here on this blog are Author's personal but obviously inspired from real people.

Posted on April 25, 2017, in Parenting and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. ha ha! she’s gonna call your bluff one day.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Lol..However I am equally amazed as to what actually she thinks, would happen after FIVE????…mom tricks…

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

