Nothing is Absolute

They say our fingerprints are unique… you can’t fool anyone!!!!🤔🤔🤔

My phone is not sensing my fingerprints anymore…😮😮😮 

ThankGod there’s this other option of entering the password 

or the security would bar me as well!!! 😉😉😉😉

But it’s out…finger prints can’t be considered the ultimate identity…

I mean people do suffer from skin allergies sometime!!!😁😁😁

Think about it!!

About Mann

The views expressed here on this blog are Author's personal but obviously inspired from real people.

Posted on May 8, 2017, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 5 Comments.

  1. There is one thing we can be certain of: that life consists of uncertainty. To find the Absolute Certainty is to find Death (capitalized, as in a permanent state). Perhaps this explains why truly religious people can never experience the joy of oneness with their Absolute God, however much they claim to possess such joy – God cannot be reached by any living being (biblical saying of God: those who see me, die). An Ultimate would simply wipe out all of life in under an instant, including all of time and space. Where a Certainty; an Absolute, an Ultimate, exists, nothing else can exist. Absolutes and Certainties are invented by controllers in order to stop people from thinking about constant change. Short lived creatures such as man need a sense of security, of certainty, including in their identity. I possess three names, two of which are legally mine and I have to smile at the confusion that creates among lawyers, bankers and various bureaucrats of the establishment. We’re not supposed to have many names, nor are we “allowed” to have changing fingerprints! Life laughs at such petty restrictions. We are physically born to physically die, thus our entire passage here is change, death being the greatest change and challenge we must face. Fortunate is the one who learns this at a very early age and makes “death” her life-long companion. By the way, my commonly used non-legal name is, indeed, Sha’Tara, which means “Shalom: peace, and Tara, Earth. Thought I’d throw that in, since I’ve already commented much too long… 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    • Well…Peaceful Earth!!! sounds good. You have too much to share my friend…points towards your immense wisdom!!!
      Btw inspite if having two names why went for third????
      Here in our world if you want to remain unknown…we even have name for it…it’s ANAMIKA!!!

      Like

      • I like the “feel” of the “non name” Anamika. To me it sounds like, “Do not ask for my identity, I do not have a name.” That is true detachment, indeed, since our names usually are attached to our physical bodies. I have other names, not attached to the physical, such as AlTara (the wanderer); ixiocali (a very ancient priestess name); Altra (the male twin of AlTara); Erin Willowitch (my river name) and Tara (my all-time earth name). “I” am not just one person, but many. Why three names? It’s a game I play, part of my detachment process. The two legal names belong to the Matrix bureaucracy to get upset over. The first name is recognized by the federal (national) government bureaucracy (passports, birth certificates, pensions) and the second is recognized by the provincial authorities (drivers’ licenses, marriages, divorces, legal documents, as well as all official business and banking) while my real name, third name, is for my friends to know me by. The “Matrix” people do recognize Sha’Tara in certain official interaction, but I don’t encourage it as it dis-empowers and “dirties” its meaning. Wisdom? Hum… I don’t know, I certainly do not feel very wise, more like stubborn. I learned something while reading today: when you “know” something, that’s when you stop learning. Peace!

        Like

  2. Ha ha.. so skin allergies should be considered while claiming for unique fingerprint

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

