From Zoom to Zumba

You know how do I boost myself to do things hanging in the mid for a long time due to utter laziness or procrastination…I admire my own efforts in the very direction!!!😢😢

Once I do that… I immediately realize that what I am doing now is not enough…I need to widen my horizon and explore.
This time I wrote an article ‘my heart goes zoom…mmm…mm’, a few days back, praising my abilities to manage time and stay fit at the same time…well you joined in too πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰πŸ˜‰. 

Then I thought… and thought, and came to a conclusion…this title needs amendment!!!πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”πŸ€”

How about ‘My heart goes zummm…mmm…ba!

Yupsie! I am into Zumba now. Today was the first day…and what a day it was…I can still feel the blood flowing up my head….Awesome!πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ

So Now I can say…this is what you call taking good care of your all time busy for your wellbeing heart…I can do atleast this much.😊😊😊

About Mann

The views expressed here on this blog are Author's personal but obviously inspired from real people.

Posted on May 23, 2017, in Empowerment and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 8 Comments.

  1. Oh I absolutely love Zumba, it always leaves me invigorated and with so much energy.,πŸ™‚πŸ’ƒ

    Liked by 1 person

  2. My son learnt Zumba when he was six years old…absolutely fun dancing!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. I do zumba too! It is so much fun

    Liked by 1 person

    • Yes…..πŸ’ƒπŸ’ƒ
      Everybody dance and bouje bouje
      Put your hands up souke souke Shake your hips and woule woule oh…haha…really so much fun 😊😊

      Like

Leave a Reply

