Flames Put Out

Side effects of watching daily soaps especially the one like ‘Dil se dil tak’…

I have dreams where the most eligible bachelors of the ‘world’ approach me (I know you are smiling ๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†๐Ÿ˜†…go on!)…yeah the most desired handsome hunks on Earth come to me with their honest love proposals…and they really look miserable…as if their world would crumble the moment I say No!!!!๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š๐Ÿ˜Š
And look at the height…instead of jumping with joy…I tell them to rethink ๐Ÿ˜ฏ๐Ÿ˜ฏ…and forget about this love shove๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ซ. 

What a FOOL!!!!๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ๐Ÿ˜ฎ

About Mann

In A World That Pretends To Be Over-Complex, Here Is A Woman Trying To Remain SIMPLE and ORIGINAL while Sharing Her THOUGHTS, and Expressing Her EMOTIONS. :)

Posted on June 24, 2017, in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 9 Comments.

  1. I don’t think you are not miss universe…Hehehe

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

